Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Our Team Leads.

Hi, we're Autosafe!

We have a can-do attitude backed up by years of experience delivering high-end, quality products on time and of value. 

Ron Grace

FOUNDER

ron.grace@autosafe.com.au

Max Grace

MANAGING DIRECTOR

max.grace@autosafe.com.au

Sam Grace

BRANCH MANAGER

sam.grace@autosafe.com.au

James Grace

OPERATIONS MANAGER

james.grace@autosafe.com.au

Briellie Way

ADMIN MANAGER

briellie.way@autosafe.com.au

Ella Findlay

CUSTOMER SERVICE

ella.findlay@autosafe.com.au

Brigette Fricker

SCHEDULING

brigette.fricker@autosafe.com.au

Hayley Wilkinson

MARKETING MANAGER

hayley.wilkinson@autosafe.com.au

Mark Sangster

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

mark.sangster@autosafe.com.au

Joshua Currathers

DESIGN MANAGER 

jeff.hopkins@autosafe.com.au

Jed Grimshaw

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

jed.grimshaw@autosafe.com.au

Brent Way

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

brent.way@autosafe.com.au

Jeff Hopkins

PRODUCTION MANAGER 

jeff.hopkins@autosafe.com.au

Michael Russell

QUALITY MANAGER

michael.russell@autosafe.com.au

Jamie Jenkins

DESPATCH MANAGER

jamie.jenkins@autosafe.com.au

Scroll to Top